Wedemic

Amazon Author Central: Marketing Books Like a Pro

Get more readers worldwide using available tools from Amazon. Self publishing tips to sell books on Amazon globally.

0 STUDENTS ENROLLED

     

    Course Description:

    Indie authors do better with Amazon than other retailers because Amazon has enabled tools for them. Surprisingly, many authors don’t use these selling aids. Authors who use the tools wisely sell more books and get more reviews.

    This video walks new and established authors through the steps of maximizing their Amazon presence. You’ll learn to:

    • make the most of an Author Central profile for Amazon USA and enabled Amazon nations all over the world (UK, Germany, France, Japan).
    • make Amazon Associate-Affiliate profiles and earn extra commissions on sales.
    • build Global Amazon links for purchases and reviews at the proper nations.
    • increase your Amazon potentials right away.

    Whether inserted in a website, blog, email signature or within the book itself, you’ll discover how easy and wise it is to use Global Amazon links, which gives your book the advantage.

    Taught by Jason Matthews, bestselling author and self-publishing expert. Save time and make of the most of your Amazon potentials.

    Get started today and reach more readers soon.

    READ MORE

     

    Requirements:

    • Free Amazon account

     

    What Will You Get From This Course:

    • Over 14 lectures and almost 1 hour of content
    • create the best Author Central profile possible
    • enable Amazon Associates-Affiliate Program for all nations
    • make Global Amazon sales links for your books
    • make Global Reviews page links for your books
    • develop Icons and Widgets for sales from websites, blogs, signatures and books

     

    Who Should Take This Course:

    • Writers
    • Authors
    • Publishers
    LESS

    Course Curriculum

    Section 1: Getting Started
    Don’t Neglect It FREE 00:03:21
    Section 2: Building Your Amazon Platform
    Useful Links for the Course (also see KDP Select links) 00:00:00
    Use Each Element FREE 00:05:01
    Foreign Author Centrals FREE 00:04:40
    Section 3: Benefits
    Changes to Book Description 00:03:24
    KDP Select Decision 00:03:25
    KDP Select Promo Sites 00:00:00
    Associates – Affiliates Program 00:03:00
    Section 4: Smart Marketing Habits
    Delete Long Amazon REF Suffixes 00:02:42
    Global Amazon Links with Affiliate Tags 00:07:13
    Insert Global Links 00:03:55
    Amazon Icons on Websites, Blogs and More 00:04:55
    Section 5: Other Programs
    Other Amazon Programs 00:02:19
    Final Thoughts 00:01:55

    Course Reviews

    N.A

    ratings
    • 5 stars0
    • 4 stars0
    • 3 stars0
    • 2 stars0
    • 1 stars0

    No Reviews found for this course.

    TAKE THIS COURSE
    • SGD 30
    • UNLIMITED ACCESS
    • 14 Units
    • 46 Minutes
    • Wishlist

    Enrol With Confidence


    PayPal Acceptance Mark

    Registration Support

    If you require further assistance on registration matters, email to registration@wedemic.com

    In-House Enquiry

    Achieve higher ROI with your training budget with In-House trainings, email to inhouse@wedemic.com
    Jason Matthews is the author of multiple titles, both fiction and non-fiction. His books have been translated into 8 languages and his self-publishing lessons have been viewed by students in 123 countries. Jason works with writers around the world and teaches many courses on self-publishing topics (listed below). He lives in Pismo Beach, California. He's a skier, soccer player, beach lounger and loves a game of chess or scrabble. He can be contacted through his websites and social media links.
    More Courses by Jason Matthews